GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 0 0

Au Pair in Polomolok, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nathalie Rose's Au Pair Profile 2701615

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking Filipina, seeks for my future host family.


  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nathalie Rose M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear future host family, I’m Nathalie Rose , my family and friends call me nath or rose and I ‘am a 28 year old Filipina girl. I lived from the tuna capital of the Philippines, General Santos City. And as an individual who gained credit units in business administration major in marketing at Gensantos Foundation College Inc., I can humbly share my knowledge and experiences in house chores, taking care the children and to feed them. I ‘am a person with initiative, creative mind, fun to be with, and full of stories, simple and loves to be with kids. I also know how to bike. I have a family that is so sweet, wacky, loving, and supportive. They honed me as whom and what I am now. I grew up in a simple yet big family with ten (10) siblings, where I learned how to do household chores and most especially take care of my younger brother and sisters. Both my parents are passed away. My father died last two years ago because of the hypertension and my mom died 4 years ago because of colon cancer. And now, as an older sister i will do anything just to provide all needs of my siblings. At the early age, I develop my sense of responsibility because of my parents are too busy in our business which is a fruit stand when I was in Senior high. I learned how to prepare foods for my 5 younger brothers and sisters. And last 6 years had passed and I have my one niece from my younger brother whom I used to care of. She is cute and bubbly kid. Since she was a baby, I’m the one in charge of her especially if her mother is not around or very busy in her work. Her parents used to bring her home and let me take care of my niece while they are working. It’s really fulfilling to take good care a child because it makes you feel young with her. There I learned how to feed in the bottle, wash and dress, and change her diaper. I also tutor my cousins in their studies. In my previous, I was working as a caregiver here in Gensan for a couple of years’ experience. My main job is required to assisting with personal care (which is bathing, and grooming, dressing and toileting) basic food preparation (preparing meals, housekeeping, laundry and other errands) back-up care (providing other caregiver break) and home organization (help in organizing, and cleaning) caregiving isn’t an easy job because you should checked her diaper every time and after 4 hours you should change the diaper. I was caregiving had a cancer of the bone which is osteoporosis she is 86 years old woman. There I opened my heart and my mind that being a caregiver is very difficult job and in that way you build a relationship and companionship with your patient. They need more care, love and comfort because of their situations. As a Filipino, it is innate to us to be patience and hardworking in every aspect in life. Moreover, talking about my skills in providing childcare I ‘am also a very outdoorsy person and very close to nature as this am my way to relax and free my mind. I also love to road tricks and travelling. I am also a person who is into singing not to much higher your expectations but I’m not a good singer. I just know how to sing. In addition, I love to do arts, most especially drawing, sketching, a little painting, scrapbooks, and making handicrafts. I usually do customized cards for my love ones especially during special occasions because I believe it is more appreciated than buying from the store. I also love reading books during my free time. I’m flexible and enthusiastic when it comes to provide childcare, household chores, and I adjust easily to my environment and can do my task given to me. There I made a plan of being an au pair, why not my capabilities of being with children and taking care of. As well as sharing with them the culture, traditions and language from my home country. I’m looking forward to work in Europe anytime in this year. I want to experience the life culture in Europe and learn their language to enhance my skills and have a chance to travel other country, explore the beauty of the nature and other good places around in Europe. I decided to join an au pair program because I want to experience new things from my future host family and to be part of a typical family. A family that I’m ready to provide childcare, share positivity, happiness and love in their home. I’m friendly and optimistic with my dedication and commitment to be an au pair I believe I’m the total package. I’m delighted at the possibility of being a part of your family. To my future host family, If you will give me a chance to work with you I will do my very best and responsibilities for being a good au pair and to have a comfortable bonding to work with you as an au pair. If you will find that you are interested with me. Kindly drop your message and I will be glad to hear your side. Thank you and more Power! Sincerely, NATHALIE ROSE


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 07 Sep 2020
Member since 09 Oct 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Alliance
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - China
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Philippines
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Fairlawn

Anne M., 2983124

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Aug 22

Video biography on site. I’ve been nannying for over 20 years. I’m a modern day Ali...

Nanny Job in Busaitin

Zainab K., 2985612

Job Location: Al Muharraq, Bahrain

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.