GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Mahaplag, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hannabieth's Au Pair Profile 2903771

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for host family

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hannabieth S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host familyThis is Hanna. I'm 28 years of age, single with no children yet. I'm quite honest, passionate, respectful, work driven, flexible and can multi-task. I'm a family oriented, easy to be with and can cope up easily. I love to travel, learn new cultures, and not intimidated in learning new things. I'm also bubbly, though they say I may look not approachable but I definitely the opposite. I crack jokes sometimes. I'm optimistic. I don't like negative thoughts and approach. I once had a first aid and basic occupational safety and health training but I don't have my certificate with me. I'm not sure if it may help being an au pair but I know at least the basic. I was a receptionist and an admin assistant before and now I would like to try being an au pair though my past work experiences are not related to be an au pair but I assure you I have a little know-how. I know the household chores and childcare. I may not have an actual full experience but I have at least experienced it through my sister. I seldom help my older sister in taking care of my nieces and nephew. Since their birth I have been there helping her. I also have 3 younger siblings, which I took care when my parents were not around. I often clean our house, I can cook and bake a little but I'm always learning. My friend and co-workmate told me that I am an OC individual (I don't like messy surroundings and always arrange things). I'm open minded and not intimidated in learning and having new experiences. I hope this letter will help you in knowing things about me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Sep 2020
Member since 10 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Eastern European

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Oslo

Knut Z., 3006055

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Nov 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We look for a girl or woman from approx. 23 but not older than 32 y.o. Must be heal...

Nanny Job in Laguna Niguel

Zeina K., 2996381

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Please share your recent experience, your years of work, your most memorable moments...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X