GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jhonnarel's Au Pair Profile 2823957

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bro-pair with working abroad experienced

    Personal

  • 26-year old male
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jhonnarel R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family . I am excited to meet you and i want to bring joy and smile with a memorable moment in your family, WORK EXPERIENCED I am Jhonnarel Filipino and Im 25 years old male, currently Im working now at saudi arabia as florist for 1 year and my work contract will be end this year at May 2019, I love to arrange the flowers and to make organized my work place and of course I do a handcrafted gifts like cards. I have work experienced before with the kids we back 2010-2012 since I have a big and happy family and more siblings and nephews. I am so verylovable to take care of kids especially they bring me a lot of joy and happiness, I played with them and reading a books story :). I love also to cooked a filipino-asain foods like adobo, sinigang, salad, spaghetti, pancit, spring rolls and many more. I love also to watching movies like fairytales or cartoons during my free time, I play out door games also . I love also a pets like Dog, cat, bird because they are so cute and nice then my best stress releaver and best buddies. I am also a christian person in faith. I am strong in physical and spiritual :) I finish my studies at college vocational course ( cosmetology ) and I know my gender is not a Hindrance to do my Job or responsibility and to help others. I want to be a part of your family and I want to share my happy and nice good work experienced as being house helper and a nanny of a child 2013-2014 one boy aged 4 years old and one girl 9 years old, I woke up early in the morning ( 5:00 am.) to do My duties, I bring them to school in the morning before ( 7: 30 am) and I pick them up in the afternoon after their class from monday-friday, I eat together with them and I do cooked their foods , I taking them a bath, wash their clothes, and sometimes I help their home works and I put them into bed, I do Reading and check them home works and assist them for their needs at school. Every sunday we go to church together with their parents . In short I am full incharge ( whole family ) and house chores in almost 1 year I am also a rental room caretaker before we back 2014-2016 this is the old house of grandma the aunt of my father , I pay all bills every month,I cleaned vecant rooms and sorrounding, I also do plant flowers and organize it. Every payments and bill I recorded and submit to the owner. Currently I'm here Saudi doing my job as florist. I hope this year I can go to another country like Europe. ABOUT MY FAMILY I have a big and happy family 4 sisters and 3 brothers. We are all 8 brothers and sisters in the family. I am the number six in my siblings . They are living now in my home town province of South Cotabato, Southern part of the Philippines, 2 hours away From Manila the Capital of the Philippines (by plane). My 3 sisters and 2 brothers they are already married, I and my youngest sister and youngest brother are not married. my youngest sister is she still studying at grades school and my younger brother he stop going to school but he is now working to earn money and to save also for his study . I work abroad now because I want to explore and to find bigger opportunities and to help my family needs and to support the studies of my siblings I hope this year 2019 my younger brother he continue his study. I decided to find another great job abroad beacuse I want to explore and to learn another culture( cultural exchange ) especially European countries and to travel and also share my knowledge and good nice work experienced. I am willing to undergo interview via video call. I hoping to find host family soon and to be A part of your family and Im sure it will be easy to work with you. I will enjoy my staying with you in a period of time until my contract end:) I will do my best as I can to fulfill my duties and responsibilities. I am looking forward from you Thank You! Hoping forward Jhonnarel

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Aug 2019
Member since 08 Nov 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Raleigh

James O., 2056324

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X