GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
63% 0 0

Au Pair in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Bleselda's Au Pair Profile 2753681

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I am Hard working person and Christian

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Bleselda T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello My name is Bleselda , I am 24 yrs old, Im single,I would like to knock in your kind heart because I am really interested to become your Aupair , I am Lady with a good heart, I'm not a smoker and not drink alcohol, I have always been a family-oriented person, participating in the family’s life and helping in as much as I could. I have a experience in childcare because I am the Eldest child of my parents with 4 siblings and also having experience in household works. I am a person that have a optimistic attitude,I am a Jolly Person that can make you laugh, I can work under pressure,and when it comes to my Jobs I have a dedication to do it well because I have my family which is my inspiration to keep doing well When I was studied in college at the age of 16 I have many work experiences like I did the working student , I worked as a Housekeeper, Gardener ,Collector and etc.,and when after finish my 2 yrs course I worked in a Mall as a Cashier but still continuing serving my previous Employer because I was Thankful to them for being good to me and now I am living in a rented house. Hopefully you can accept me

Thank you and God Bless Us all!!

Best regards,

Bleselda

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2019
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Oct 2019
Member since 13 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X