GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rica Necole's Au Pair Profile 2714043

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Child friendly au pair seeks Norwegian Host Family

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rica Necole S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To my future host family, Hi and a pleasant day to every one! I am Rica Necole, 18 years old and currently living in the Philippines. I am still studying and I am in my first year college but unfortunately I wont be able to continue it because of financial crisis. My parents name are Nenita and Rodney, my mother is a plain housewife while my father is a fisherman. I have only one sibling and her name is Samantha we are close with each other. I wish to be your au pair to experience the culture exchange and I am also interested to see your wonderful country and I am curious how it will be different from my country. I am also interested learning your language and I can also share or teach Tagalog to your family if you are interested. Though I have no experience abroad yet, but still I can guarantee you that I can help you in the house with minimal supervision. At young age I have experience being a household help by my aunt and at the same time looking after her small kids when I have time and needed. I manage this while I am also studying as high school student and it helps me with my school allowance. I also believe that there’s always room in improving and in regards with child care, we are taught by our parents to take care of the younger ones since I was a child and I have babysit some of my cousins as well. So hopefully your wonderful family will give me a chance as I am looking forward to be one of your au pair and be part of your wonderful family in the near future.

Necole

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Nov 2019
Member since 14 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Athina

Michele B., 2859245

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X