GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Bogo, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rutchie's Au Pair Profile 2958307

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Dear family, My name is Rutchie, I am 27 years old an

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Rutchie T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, My name is Rutchie, I am 26 years old and I am from Philippines. I live just outside the city with my parents, my sister and my brother. We are 6 siblings. I'm the 2nd of my siblings so I have naturally developed a maternal and protective instinct with my younger brothers, sisters,niece,nephew and cousin and I learned to be responsible at an early age. I am a very open, trustworthy,jolly and curious person. I love travelling and learning new things. When I finished high school I did study college for only 2semester unfortunately I stopped and then I did vocational training NC-II Commercial Cooking. I also lived for 2years in the Saudi Arabia where i worked as a domestic helper, which was a very enriching experience for me in many ways. My family and my friends say that I am a very responsible and affectionate person. I consider myself attentive, patient, easygoing and communicative. I'm proud to say that I am trustworthy and naturally calm. I would love to have the opportunity to meet you and your children, know about your lifestyle, and to get to know more about your country. I hope to hear from you soon

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Jan 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Aug 2020
Member since 27 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from The Woodlands

Rebecca G., 1606834

Living in: United States

Available: Dec 20 - Feb 21

Preferred cities: Los Angeles,Paris,London

I am an elementary teacher with international teaching experience. Prior to becoming...

Personal Assistant Job in Mercer Island

Mingyu H., 3003082

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X