GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Tammionsaari, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Saraliina's Au Pair Profile 2877489

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm looking for great memories in a new country!

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Saraliina K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey! I am Saraliina and I come from Finland! I am turning 18 in a few days and I will also be getting my driver's license soon. I am looking for a family to spend a great weekend with and make good memories! I wish to find a family with whom I can feel safe and at home.

I am a reliable and a cheerful person and I hope to help you while I am there. I am very musical and creative in other ways as well. I like to take walks in nature and see the world. I like studying and learning new things.

After middle school I went on to study music in a boarding school for a year. After that I moved out of my parents home and went to another city to study in a high school. While I have been living on my own, I have learned to be more independent. I have learned many important skills and household tasks.

My family is very big. I have 6 brothers and 4 sisters. I am the fourth youngest so I have three younger siblings. Three of my oldest brothers are married with children. My family is very bubbly and fun-loving. My three little siblings live at home with my parents, but everyone else, including me, have already moved out. We gather up at our parents house quite often and we do a lot of things as a family.

I have a lot of experience in babysitting and taking care of kids. I have been looking after my little siblings when growing up. Changing nappies and putting babies to sleep has been very familiar to me from a very early age. I like spending time and playing with children.

In my free time I make music and listen to it. I play various instruments, including piano, cello, guitar and flute. I sing a lot as well. I am very much into classical music. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

I hope that you are the family I am looking for! I also wish to be the au pair you are searching! Feel free to ask me more questions. I can't wait to hear from you soon!

With hugs, Saraliina!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Jun 2020
Member since 20 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
French
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kajang

nor hidayah m., 2944615

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in

Dear potential Au pair, we are a humble and happy family urgently looking for a good...

Nanny Job in Ourzdine

Kim L., 2619745

Job Location: Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

A fun, active family. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X