GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 0 0

Au Pair in Amagerbro, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sabrina's Au Pair Profile 1981496

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair Job -

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sabrina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm Sabrina from Argentina currently living in Denmark looking to become an AuPair. I'm really good taking care of kids, I'm responsible, structured and efficient, full of energy and good humor. I'm reliable and quality conscious.I like a life very busy with the many different tasks and new challenges. I like and enjoy playing with kids, helping, guiding and teaching them. But mainly I love to learn with them. Kids can give us important lessons everyday and that is powerful! See the world around us through child eyes. I have worked in childcare. I am very loving with them. I work affectionately and always with patient and responsible. I have good communication skills. I'm able to speak and read English and Spanish with an infectious humor. I would love to share my interests with your family and hopefully get to experience and join in with you. I love to travel, like trying new things and learn new. I hope you like my profile and any questions you might have will be answered. Kind Regards

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 30 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2019
Member since 12 Jan 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Hungary
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Portugal
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X