GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Medellin, Colombia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Diana Marcela's Au Pair Profile 3003978

Profile Photos (16) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dear family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in Colombia
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Diana Marcela V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family. My name is Diana Marcela, I am 26 years old, I am from Colombia. I live in the city of Medellín I consider myself a kind, empathetic and funny person. I am a very responsible and hardworking girl. That is why I am the perfect candidate to be your next au pair and take care of your children. We could have a lot of fun together and learn from each other. My family: I live with my father, Marino, my mother, Martha, my sister, Leidy, my brother, Eduard, and my lovely dogs, Rocky and Hanna. My education: I finished my studies in finance and treasury in 2017 and decided to do a year as an au pair abroad. My free time: I have many different hobbies such as dancing, music. I like to go shopping, go out with my friends and family, ride my bike, read books and go to the movies. I have not traveled to many places, I would love to travel, see many parts of my country, meet new people, new customs and lifestyles. My experience with children: my experience with children has been from 6 months to 11 years. Nowadays, I normally take care of my neighbor, who is an 8-year-old girl. I help her with her homework, fix her dinner, help her shower. She is like a little sister to me. I also looked after my adorable cousin, aged 11 and up. I used to wake her up, have breakfast together, help her with her homework, get dressed and go to the park with her. I was also collaborating in a children's foundation, where I did many recreations with the children. My knowledge of languages: it is A2 I am very motivated and happy to want to improve my language every day. My motivation to be an au pair: The reason I would like to be an au pair is because I love children. Children are the most beautiful thing in the world, they can encourage anyone with their innocence and enthusiasm, it makes you remember the beautiful childhood. I enjoy taking care of my adorable cousins, and my friends' children. Also, I have been babysitting as a volunteer. I decided to be an au pair, because I think it can make me grow as a person, and obtain very enriching experiences. Another reason I want to work as an au pair is because I love English, I think it is a beautiful language. Also, English is very important nowadays to work in my country, so I would really like to improve my English and later I would like to study English degree at my University. I am very excited about this, so I hope to hear from your beautiful family as soon as possible.

Thank you very much dear family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Oct 2020
Member since 26 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Swaziland
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Fayetteville

Gabrielle H., 3005431

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

My name is Gabrielle. I am 19 years old. I want to become an Au Pair because of my b...

Au Pair Job in Thabazimbi

JOHAN D., 3016635

Job Location: Northern Province, South Africa

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

I am a single father with three beautiful children, 2 girls and one boy. I live on a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X