GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Seeks Au Pair Job.matheus's Au Pair Profile 2324661

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

briefly, my experience as a nanny, AuPair and Tutor...

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has passports for Spain, United Kingdom, United States and Uruguay
  • Has visas for Brazil, United Kingdom and United States
  • 6' 3" or 191 Centimeters
  • 205 Lbs or 93 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact matheus o.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Host Family,

My name is Matheus and I'm 18 years old. I was born in Rio de Janeiro in November 1999. Since I was a child I always had easy time to make new friends. I like to meet new people and deal with their differences. It's amazing to think that everyone has their own story and I'm a part of it. In addition to making friends as a child I loved visiting my great-grandmother and eating her wonderful food, playing with my neighbors and rocking in the hammock. I believe that being able to meet new people and is connected to my family will help me a lot during the Au Pair program. I'm a boy who loves to play and play with my brothers, prepare recipes and spend hours having fun with them is very good. My mother always raised me alone because my father passed away I did not even get to know him and this is not a problem for me, I never gave up and always ran after my goals. I live with my mother in a small house. We are very friends and sometimes we do not even feel like mother and son. She helps me and supports me at any moment. My mother is very happy with my decision to be an Au Pair. I like doing a lot of things, I'm very eclectic and I do not like being idle for long. Among my favorite hobbies are listening to music, reading books, watching shows and movies, traveling, surfing the internet and going out dancing with my friends. I have a where I talk about everything and more. I'm studying high school at junior high school. When I return to Brazil, my priority will be to finish my studies, with a lot of incredible experiences in luggage, and much more mature. I love the world of communication and advertising, it is very interesting, dynamic and technology, things I love! I spent a lot of time in the company of my brothers as an assistant in Marketing. I had meetings all week, set up internal and external campaigns, organized events, and more. In short, I was dealing with people every day and it made me very happy. I currently do an internship at the museum that preserves the history of the Hering clothing brand and some history. At the museum we receive many classes with children of different ages, NGOs, orphanages and the community in general. Every day I read with children and adults making educational games and showing them the whole history of the company in an illustrative and dynamic way. About my future, I'm sure I want to do this Au Pair program to meet a new family, befriending children and teaching them new things every day. Growing up together with your children will be very enjoyable, helping them in their duties and seeing them becoming better people every day will make me very happy. I like to bring good things to people and with my host family it will not be any different. I also want to see new places, cultures and have incredible experiences in another country. I've never traveled so far and I know it will add a lot in my life experience. I would like to thank the family that will choose me. I'm devoting myself in every way to this program and I'm improving my English daily, though, it's no wonder I try. I will do my best and we will be very happy, trust me!

Greetings, Matheus Oliveira

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Mar 2019
Member since 03 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Portuguese
Serbian
Spanish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Stratford
  • - Calgary
  • - Manchester
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pretoria

Nicola C., 2820536

Living in: South Africa

Available: Oct 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Victoria,Vancouver

Dear potential host family: I hope you are well :) My name is Nicola and I am a 24...

Senior Caregiver from Bukit Mertajam

Thavasangari K., 2643343

Living in: Malaysia

Available: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Preferred cities: Ayer Itam

i sir or mam I would like to take care of your senior. As they are our reason to gro...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X