GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in San Carlos, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Johara's Au Pair Profile 2762834

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Amature traveler who wants to AuPair

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Johara F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Johara and I am 21 years old from California. I am Mexican/Peruvian-American who can speak both English and Spanish. I have four years of experience when it comes to child, pet, and house care. I have house sat for my friends and family for when they are traveling, I have taken care of their pets (either at my house or theirs), and taken care of my young niece and nephew plus most of the neighborhood kids (ages 2-10). I am in my fourth year of college studying Criminal Justice in hopes of becoming an Immigration Lawyer. For as long as I can remember, I always wanted to study abroad and last summer I finally made the decision to pursue it so I am currently in Spain enjoying it all. I am incredibly blessed to have this opportunity to immerse myself in a different culture and to travel to new places. I visited Portugal a few weeks ago and I met a girl on the bus who actually went to a University 30 mins from my University (a very small world!) and she is actually Au pairing for a family in Spain. I had no clue that this was even a thing and from what she was telling me about her experience, I was definitely intrigued. I would like to consider myself a fun, outgoing individual who gets along well with others. I always have had the fascination to travel the world as a little girl, but I did not have the resources to do so. Now that I have worked hard and support myself, I have had the chance to visit new and exciting places. One of the reasons why I love to travel so much is because I know that I am going to meet and make new friends that I can learn from and teach as well about our cultures. I end my semester May 2019 and I would love to have the chance to Au Pair for the month of June 2019. I believe this will be a wonderful experience for the family and myself to learn and help each other. Full disclosure, I have nine piercings (six on my left ear, two on my right, and a nose piercing) and one tattoo (two flowers intertwined on my left arm). I truly hope that I am a fair match for a great family out there.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 May 2019
Member since 09 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X