GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Oakland, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Molruedee's Au Pair Profile 3090297

Profile Photos (28) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

The enthusiastic girl who have 2 in 1

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Molruedee B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi ! my name is Molruedee you can cell me Mai, I’m from Thailand and be a Chinese teacher, I’m a kind and funny girl, like children. My hobby is hiking,biking,cooking,reading and listening to music. my family have father mother older sister and me, and I think the family is the important thing for me. I’m a Chinese teacher teach a student who live in the mountain age 8-10 years old, they look happy and fun when learn with me, they usually ask me about everything that they don’t know or interested and I happy to answer them, can help them for solve a problem. For study and work I need to leave my hometown and I’m already leave home about 8 years, when I missing my family I will call them. I can back home when Thailand have festival and when I’m back I always caring a neighbor kid them so cute and I love them. Hope I can be your part, looking forward to seeing you ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 04 Feb 2024
Member since 26 May 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Walchwil

Monika W., 3064653

Job Location: Zug, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Are you a child-loving, friendly, honest, active, 100% reliable, patient and caring ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X