GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Philadelphia, PA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Niyala's Au Pair Profile 2871780

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing and full of versatility! ^.^


  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Niyala B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello to all of whom that might spot my profile! I hope all is well!! My name is Niyala! Kids call me Niya or Lala. I have years of experience with kids of different ages, and since I was a child, I’ve been drawn to helping out those who are younger than me. I get along very well with kids, to maybe even a childish degree, but am also firm and mature and kids look up to me as well! (No pun intended) I’m very patient and consistent. If you’d like for someone who would care for your kids in not just a robotic way, but also get along with them, then look no further. Looking forward to hearing from everyone!

I have a large family that I can barely keep track of, and of those who live closer to me, they have many children. So, due to that, I was pushed as the child babysitter to watch over my cousins and family friends. Growing up, I continued with that and would often babysit for kids of families as well as friends. Someone found out of my experience and knack with getting along with children of all ages, and took me to work at their daycare for two years. And I’d only left recently to volunteer at my church and teach English to neighborhood kids for a summer program. My church is also mixed (English, Korean, etc) so as a volunteer for multiple events involving elders and children, I would have to give directions to those who don’t speak my language. I find myself able to give tasks well, when communication is difficult.

I speak English fluently as I was born and raised with it surrounding me. I have always adored learning about other cultures and their ways of life, and I believe I have a knock for learning languages, if I’m able to stick with it for a period of time. I know Korean to a basic level. I can understand a lot of it, but I’m not wellcat speaking due to not getting practice and not being able to study. And for Spanish? I know un poco. I am open to learning as well as teaching!

I am a vegetarian. But I have no adversion to meat. I am able to cook non-vegetarian items, and consider myself a good cook. (And have had others tell me that as well

I finished High School and proceeded with a University for one year before leaving and deciding it was not right at the time for me. I’m interesting in going to study abroad in the future. I have taken a Pharmacy Technician course and have to take my certification exam.

I am: Friendly Patient Consistent Caring Loving Experimental Open minded Mature Thoughtful Great in crisis/stress Respectful of privacy Knowledgeable of boundary’s And many other things that you’d love to know over time.


Available Mar 2020 - Nov 2021
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 27 Mar 2020
Member since 09 Jan 2020
Excellent health
No meat or fish
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.