GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Minneapolis, MN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Trent's Au Pair Profile 2911325

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative Guardian Angel


  • 18-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Trent C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, especially kids, I would love to meet you, grow to know you, and eventually be apart of your everyday life. Be there when you wake in the morning and when you go to bed in the evening. Read to you, laugh with you, and maybe even sing for you. During the day we could explore, do arts and crafts, play games, and even just sit and enjoy the breeze. On certain days we could cook the finest food or create an intricate treasure hunt. Every once in awhile, we could do movie nights or game nights. I would grow to care for you, calming you after scares. Soon you wouldn’t remember life without me.

I love to tell stories. I love to watch kids experience something for the first time. I love film, piano, good food, paintings, arts, and music. I am patient and flexible, literally and physically. I grew up in the suburbs, surrounded by nature, so I am comfortable in the country and the city. I am good with pets. I don’t like video games or roller coasters. I love to swim and play in the sand, dance. Interesting abilities I have: riding a unicycle, performing improv, film and a great memory. I like to get stuff done, go out and be productive. Go to the park, breathe some fresh air, interact with the world.

I have always enjoyed the presence of children. They think of things I would never imagine. They have an overwhelming fountain of energy. I enjoy interacting with them, teaching them new things, creating secret signals and handshakes with them and most importantly encouraging them to express the fact that they are alive. Laugh, jump, explore, howl at the moon, interact with the world around them, and never be ashamed to just be present.


Available May 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 18 May 2020
Member since 06 Apr 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Tutor Job in Jeddah

Nusaiba S., 2994083

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.