GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Maple Plain, MN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Helena's Au Pair Profile 3509179

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Raised in a family of eleven, college student

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Helena H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I am a college student looking for a summer break experience abroad. I am studying special education and occupational therapy at University. I was raised in a family of eleven, which as been an invaluable experience, shaping me into who I am today. I value caring for others and forming individualized relationships. I see the opportunity to work abroad with you as a great privelage.

Helena H.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Sep 2024
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 02 Apr 2024
Member since 02 Apr 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Singapore City

RHEA D., 3494972

Living in: Singapore

Available: Oct 24 - Aug 25

I have always enjoyed working with children and find it rewarding to help them lear...

Housekeeper Job in Chambesy

Shizu W., 3062843

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X