GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Minneapolis, MN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Madison's Au Pair Profile 2104003

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

kind + creative au pair !

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Madison D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Madison, I'm 27 yr old artist looking to find a family to assist with care taking, teaching english, and being creative with their children! I have spent a lot of time with children of all ages over the years, it brings me a lot of joy to work with kids and see them grow! I am also a certified birth doula, caring for families / babies is a big part of my heart. I'm very laid back, happy and independent person, I love to spend my time creating, whether that's photos or illustrations or cooking. I'm empathetic and compassionate, and try to be conscious person in society. I can be reserved and enjoy my alone time, but I also love to meet all sorts of people, have deep conversations and form friendships that I will have forever. If I join your family I hope that you share similar philosophy and are looking to have a sort of big sister to your children :) It would be an honor to support your family. Let me know if you would like to speak further.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Feb 2020
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Feb 2020
Member since 16 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Au Pair Job in Frankfurt am Main

Stefka T., 1130629

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X