GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Au Pair in Millbrae, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nayara's Au Pair Profile 2041980

Profile Photos (28) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Best au pair for your family

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nayara B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, My name is Nayara, I am Brazilian and I'm 27 years old, currently live in Millbrae, California. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, see new places, different things, different people and especially traveling. I also enjoy outdoor activities like biking, rollerblading, swimming and all kinds of sport. My favorite sport is handball, used to play on the college team. This last winter I learnt how to do snowboarding and I enjoyed a lot. I’m au pair and I always have a great time with kids, for me this is not really a job, because is something that I enjoy. I love being surrounded by children, like the naivety of them and the joy they bring in every attitude and gesture. I really enjoy teaching them and see how they can grow and learn. I'm sure I can be a great au pair for your family that I had been au pair 3 years ago, when I lived in Ireland, so I know how the daily life of a busy family and want the best for their sons. I know I have the ability to care for their children, not just watch them, but interact with them and be part of their play. Currently I`m Au Pair in California and I take care of 3 Kids, Julian(3), Liam(7) and Cassidy(9), they are very energetic kids. Normally I help in the mornings to get already to school, then drop them off and I go to my college. In the afternoon I pick them up at school and I help them with their homework and other activities. They are Canadian and they are living here just for one year and in this year we trying to do a lot of things around San Francisco and bay area. We like go to the parks, museums, hiking, pool, beach. It is cool because everything is knew for everybody. Also I was an Au Pair in Michigan and I took care of two boys 2 and 10 years old. Days used to be well run, but quite nice, lots of happiness and laughter. I'm sure I can be a great au pair for your family because I am a person who has experience with children of various ages and with the au pair job. I am a responsible person, cheerful, committed, punctual, hard working, energetic, do not like being stopped. Both families appreciate my work and can give me great references. I'm sure I can be a great au pair for your family because I am a person who has experience with children of various ages and with the au pair job. I am a responsible person, cheerful, committed, punctual, hard working, energetic, do not like being stopped. I'm sure your children will be happy, joyous and safe with me. I hope your contact soon. Best Regards

Reference: Nayara currently lives with our family and takes care of our three children - daughter age 9, son age 7, and son age 4. Nayara is absolutely wonderful. We moved to California last summer from Canada, and Nayara moved from Michigan to live with us. We didn't even have furniture in our house, and the kids were going through a major transitional time. Nayara just jumped right in. The kids loved her immediately, and she was able to give them the love and stability that they needed during that time so that they could adjust. Since that time, she has been incredibly flexible, responsible, and reliable. Nayara is a self-starter and does not require a lot of direction - she is great at identifying activities and fun things for the kids to do. She gets the kids ready in the morning and to school on time. She does a great job at homework time and ensures everyone does their work and helps with their learning. With our youngest, she has been a great partner in getting him through transitions like potty training and getting comfortable with a new preschool. Nayara is caring but firm with the kids. I would highly recommend Nayara as a live-in nanny. She has been a true gift to our family and we will certainly miss her. Sally (Current host mom)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 2 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Sep 2019
Member since 10 Jun 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X