GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jordan's Au Pair Profile 2830294

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Recent University Graduate ready to AuPair in France


  • 26-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jordan V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Jude. I am a recent graduate from the University of Southern California and after traveling to France last summer, I have completely fallen in love with the culture and the language and now I really hope to immerse myself authentically as an Au Pair in France.

Family is at the center of who I am. I grew up as the oldest brother to four younger sisters and acted as another parent to them throughout our childhood. Nothing has brought me greater joy in this life than being a brother to my sisters.

Last summer, I worked at a preschool with children ages 3-4 and it was such a rewarding and joyous experience working with children, watching them learn about the world for this first time, discover language and guiding them through their emotions. I have also worked as a teacher’s assistant at my university, helping children ages 10-12 in the Southern Los Angeles neighborhood make short films and nothing has been more satisfying than teaching kids how to create something and help screen their films for the parents.

On top of this, I am an extremely hard worker, having had two or three jobs to support myself all while going to school. Currently, I work as a barista and also at the Griffith Observatory where I help and guide people from all over the world to see one of Los Angeles’ most historic attractions. At the Observatory and growing up in Los Angeles in general, cultural exchange occurs every day and I would love to bring and share all of my experiences with you and your family, as well as experience all your culture has to offer!


Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2019
Member since 15 Sep 2019
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would h...

Au Pair Job in London

Liz D., 2841994

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We live in London, but we’re both from Northern England. We love meeting new people....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.