GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Denver, CO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Felipe Sales's Au Pair Profile 2708857

Profile Photos (23) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair/Personal assistant in Denver, CO

    Personal

  • 27-year old male
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Felipe Sales S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello future host family/employer. My name is Felipe, I am from Brazil and I am currently living in Denver/ CO. I have experience as an au pair, baby sitter and personal assistant in the US. I used work as an English teacher in Brazil and a lot of my students are kids and I also took care of a 7-year-old boy. I love working with kids, because they show and say what they really feel. They are sincere, spontaneous, smart and lovely. I am very independent, kind, patient and a big dreamer. I have great cooking and driving skills and I am graduated in Information Technology in Brazil. I had a college exchange experience in Washington 2 years ago. I have already worked as a computer technician/teacher and also in offices. If you are looking for someone flexible, hard working and with a lot of experience with kids and other jobs, here I am! Feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2019
Member since 30 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X