GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Boston, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kelly's Au Pair Profile 2889287

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Au Pair in Boston seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kelly M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Kelly and I'm 30 years old! A little bit about my experience: I was the neighborhood babysitter all through my high school years, and then became a permanent nanny to a family while I was in college! I also spend as much time as I can now a days to babysit my niece and nephews! With over 12 years of experience, I am very comfortable working with any age group, group size, or any type of special situation. I'm very reliable, patient, energetic, and completely present in the moments while I'm with your babies. I recently just came back from Manila, Philippines where I was out there teaching English and as well as my TEFL certification- and it truly showed me how much I find meaning and passion working with kids. I hold being a positive, nurturing and educational aspect to your child's development with such high value. I believe that becoming a nanny for a family is just like being a family, and I will always care for your child like they are family! I have my Master's Degree in International Relations, Bachelors in Business Administration, and an Associates in Paralegal Studies!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 48 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Mar 2020
Member since 11 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Ziegelbrucke

Devon P., 2999126

Job Location: Glarus, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a mixed Canadian and Polish family living in the beautiful Kanton of Glarus, ...

Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X