GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 13 0

Au Pair in Bellevue, WA, Seeks Au Pair Job.DIANA's Au Pair Profile 3233931

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Children have wings, I teach them to fly!

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact DIANA D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi family!! Are u looking for a live-in nanny?? I am a experienced, trustworthy, mature, loving, and energetic nanny. I adore children and easily become their favorite! I am someone who loves the outdoors and is also very creative! I love the opportunity to get messy, loud, and energetic with children. I know how important is for them to learn by actively using their five senses… Playing games, and encouraging children to use their imagination and creativity is something that I am passionate about. I am good at teaching words, shapes, colors, animals, songs, and Spanish (if interested). Fully vaccinated and CPR and first aid certified. Excellent driver (WA Drive license). I love animals and adapt very well to almost anyone and everyone. If you think I would be a good fit with your family, I would love to hear from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2022 - Oct 2023
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 24 Sep 2022
Member since 28 Jun 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lausanne

Kate F., 2174817

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We live in a rambling old farmhouse in Le Mont, in a beautiful part of the city 10-1...

Housekeeper Job in Bryggja

Mariana D., 2486088

Job Location: Sogn og Fjordane, Norway

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X