GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Seattle, WA, Seeks Nanny Job.Brenna's Nanny Profile 2431103

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Child Psychology Grad Student

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Brenna C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families,
I am a current graduate student in the University of Washington’s Child and Adolescent Psychology program and an aspiring child therapist. I am looking for a change of pace following my graduation in August and am hoping to spend some time with your family/kiddos for a few months to spend time outside of the U.S. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages including teens and babies as young as six months. I have training in parenting interventions, child and adolescent development, and health attachment work. I also have past experience as an Au Pair having worked in Moscow, Russia for a year with a family with two children ages 3 and 5 (and loved it!). I speak both Russian and English (native language) and have experience teaching English to all ages.
I love to surf, swim, and watercolor paint and am passionate about theater and contemporary art. Please let me know if I sound like a good fit for your 2023 future!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Jan 2023
Member since 29 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Seattle
  • - Seattle Hill
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Botolan

Ethelyn D., 3198336

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Hamilton

...

Nanny Job in Mililani

Carrie W., 3298149

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Jun 23

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Live-In Nanny Candidate, Aloha! The island of Oahu is truly a paradise. If you...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X