GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Tutor in Malaga Seeks Tutor Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Hard working, reliable and fun teacher / carer

42-year old female
Living in Spain
Has a passport for United Kingdom
Has no visa
5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
165 Lbs or 75 Kgs
3 Years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
First-aid trained
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have most recently been teaching English to French, Italian and Spanish children. I have many years experience working with adults and children, individually and through group work; supporting people through education and learning. I feel confident that my experience allows me to manage difficult situations effectively. I am a hard worker, with high standards and a desire to empower people. I am also a qualified Personal trainer, and like to bring some energetic activities into my teaching! I am currently learning Spanish.

Click to see more

Tutor Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following

Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 6 students

Specialties by Subject

English, Reading & Writing - from grades 1 to College

English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following language: English

I am available to teach the following types of lessons

Group Tutoring Private Tutoring

I am available to teach in the following locations

At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home

Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform

Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Sep 2016 - Jan 2018
Seeking Live Out
Full- or Part-time


Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response Rate100%
Last Login15 Mar 2017 Complaints0
Member Since06 Oct 2015 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Malaga
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Paris

Elizabeth K., 1704067

Currently living in: France

Available to work: Nov 13 - Nov 13

Preferred cities: Paris


Au Pair Job in Dossenheim

Azarakhsh P., 2457104

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Aug 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in

Dear Au pair, we are a German family of 4. My husband is a Gynaecologist, I am a ...

Showcase your profile