GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 0 0

Au Pair in Marbella, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Elle's Au Pair Profile 2321682

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sharp, loving and caring!


  • 24-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has passports for Australia and Sweden
  • Has no visa


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elle Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family! Im calm person that is looking for a calm and easy going family! Yet active and forward in the way! I like kids in all ages! From infant til teenagers! If you have animals that needs care aswell is only a plus! Especially dogs, horses and rabbits! Im very calm and kids often calm down in my company! Im very strict but fair and like to work with the kids in a way that is rewarding and selfesteem building! I dont work with arguing or punishment! I work with knowledge! And only work in a only loving and boosting way for the kids and animals no matter age! Best, Elle Marbella, Barcelona, Sydney, Byron bay, Cannes all north west! South coast of Los angeles! Prupose is okey! Im not a member so I will not be able to answer in any way! Apologize in advance! I hope we meet soon!


Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 10 Aug 2022
Member since 29 Aug 2016
Excellent health
No meat, fish or dairy
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Jamaica
  • - Madagascar
  • - Maldives
  • - Mexico
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Marbella
  • - Venice
  • - Beverly Hills
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Colorado Springs

Wajahat K., 3190143

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

A great opportunity to be part of a young ,happy , energetic,fun loving family of 4....

Nanny Job in Banjar Babakan

Frank D., 2749849

Job Location: Bali, Indonesia

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

Hi I am from Belgium and my wife is from Jakarta. We live in Bali. Our daughters loo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.