GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 147 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Sumrall, MSJoey's Nanny Job 3168401

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for two infant twins in the American South.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7 months
  • No pets
  • Baptist
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Joey F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I am a single man with a large extended family who lives nearby. My two fraternal twin boys were born March 15, 2021. I live in South Mississippi and am an attorney by trade. I am looking for a nanny who can become a valued part of our family and he/she will be treated with dignity and respect and appreciated for their service to my family.

Job Description

I am a single father to two wonderful twin boys who are currently seven months old. They are healthy and active little boys with great personalities. I work fulltime and need someone who lives children and who I can trust to take care of the babies while I am gone to work during the day and to live in the home so if they need attention during the nighttime you are also present and available to see about them. Further, light housekeeping duties would be expected. I will provide a room in the home for the nanny and will paid the agreed amount. I have family who can assist in keeping the children when the nanny needs to be out for a day or so and will get several days off each week to attend to their own needs. I will pay the agreed upon amount every two weeks and provide the room and boarding for the nanny.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Nov 2021
Member since 18 Oct 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Russian
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Tallinn

Daniel Henry M., 3001049

Job Location: Harjumaa, Estonia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: , 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Skarnes Stasjonsby

Lina T., 3177312

Job Location: Hedmark, Norway

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hi. We are a Norwegian family in need of aupair ASAP. We prefer Filipino who lives a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X