GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in League City, TXAmanda's Housekeeper Job 3155039

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Housekeeper/Cook Needed with Light Infant Care

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Amanda K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We are looking for a special person to assist us with keeping our home clean, cooking breakfast and dinner, and with light infant care. The mother and the father are home most days and will prefer to spend more time with the infant rather than on house upkeep and cooking. Our home is 5400 sqft and we are open to a live-in situation if required. We are very clean people and do not have a lot of clutter in the house. We will want you to focus on keeping the house neat and tidy, watering the plants on the patio and keeping it swept up, and preparing nutritious meals for our family. You will have a lot of free time, but there may be occasions when we need you to work more. We are willing to pay full-time, even if you are not actively working a full 40 hours. You will have your own room and private bathroom to yourself. As our child grows, we would love it if you can help him or her (we arent sure yet) to learn to speak your native language. We have a strong preference for Spanish or Chinese, but that is not a must. If you do not own your own car, you will need to live in our home. We are very kind, heart-centered, and genuine people and require the same from our new family member (you).

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 16 Sep 2021
Member since 16 Sep 2021

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - Bangladeshi
  • - Cambodian
  • - Chinese
  • - Colombian
  • - Costa Rican
  • - Dominican
  • - Ecuadoran
  • - Filipino
  • - Guatemalan
  • - Honduran
  • - Indian
  • - Jordanian
  • - Kazakh
  • - Korean
  • - Malaysian
  • - Mexican
  • - Mongolian
  • - Nepalese
  • - Other
  • - Pakistani
  • - Palestinian
  • - Peruvian
  • - Polynesian
  • - Puerto Rican
  • - Spanish
  • - Taiwanese
  • - Tamil
  • - Thai
  • - Venezuelan
  • - Vietnamese
  • - West Indian
We speak:
English
Urdu



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Beverly Hills

Kevin D., 1727617

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Hoyleton

Mark H., 3153077

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are kind people, live in small town. Kids are smart and easy to be with...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X