GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 8 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Servoz, FranceLaura's Nanny Job 3113928

Profile Photos (7) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely family seeking professional help in the alps!

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 12 months
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Laura C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

*please only apply if you have a driver’s license and you can ride a bike* We are an international, English-speaking family (Laura is Australian, Nick is British) who recently relocated from central London to live in Chamonix in the french alps located 45 minutes from Geneva and 20 minutes from Italy. We are an active family who love the outdoors - skiing, hiking, climbing and mountain biking. When we aren’t enjoying the alps, we travel frequently to see friends and family all over the world. Sometimes you might join us otherwise you will often have lots of free time to enjoy your stay and spend time with new friends (there are lots of au pairs in our area). We have a dog, cat and chickens who provide us with a lot of eggs if you like them! You will need to be comfortable with animals as there are times when you will have to take care of them when we are away. We are looking for a candidate that takes initiative, providing the highest level of care to our son when we aren’t around. You would be mature, independent and trustworthy. In exchange we can offer you a good wage, groceries, access to a car, and a ski pass. Laura, Nick and Henri

Job Description

This role is revolved around childcare - taking care of Henri in our absence, creating intellectually stimulating activities for him, his washing & ironing, tidying his room, making his food, cleaning bottles etc. We have a weekly cleaner and gardener however we would pay extra for additional light housekeeping.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 8 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 04 Aug 2022
Member since 06 Jul 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Irish
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Miami

Angela M., 3237679

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Miami

...

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Karina C., 2981978

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-out

Artistic, adventurous, expat couple (American/German) in Amsterdam looking for a nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X