GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 3 0

Au Pair in Atlanta, GA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Karsyn's Au Pair Profile 2944906

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

26 Year Old Female Enthusiastic and Eager to Help!


  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Karsyn M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi there!

My name is Karsyn . I'm an ambitious and adventurous 26 year old ready for a break from the corporate world. I've always been passionate about helping and mentoring others whether it's a close friend, a professional mentee or even babysitting the neighbor's kids and pets every now and then. I love being active whether that's through playing some tennis or taking a hike to enjoy a beautiful view. On the flip side, I believe it's important to also take time to express your creative side through art, music, dance or whatever that may be. I am an excellent caregiver- responsible, punctual, responsive, a great listener to children, and incredibly outgoing!

I'm looking to help a family out with child care as well as with any cooking, house-keeping, or errands. I have a both a driver's license and a valid passport as well. I'm looking for a family that can provide housing as well. I have my own car if need be.

I'm willing to start ASAP! I have already packed up my belongings at old apartment and am currently on the road visiting friends and family and am hoping to my next and final stop with wherever I am well-suited to become a family's next au pair/caretaker.

Look forward to hearing from you! Karsyn


Available Sep 2020 - Jul 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2020
Member since 01 Jul 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Spring

Mae O., 2994198

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20


Au Pair Job in Hestra

Carl N., 3000322

Job Location: Vastra Gotaland, Sweden

Job starts: Dec 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are a family of four, where the children are soon turning 3 and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.