GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Yokosuka, Japan, Seeks Nanny Job.Ryann's Nanny Profile 2868209

Profile Photos (3) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny & Teacher's Aid. Caring & Fun

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Japan
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ryann H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am looking for work while in Japan for three years while my husband is stationed here. I am an experienced Nanny/Sitter, Caregiver, and Teacher's Assistant. I am CPR & First Aid Certified from American Heart Association. Some activities I enjoy with children are; reading, arts & crafts, interactive educational play, and more! I am available to work in your home or mine! I live off-base housing, but close to base, stores and transportation. I can start immediately. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Dec 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jan 2020
Member since 03 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Yokosuka
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Japanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Beausoleil

Leonaida D., 2353863

Living in: France

Available: Oct 16 - Oct 16

...

Housekeeper Job in Port Melbourne

Simran M., 2888135

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X