GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Hay River, CanadaSkelhorn's Au Pair Job 2795670

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Northern Canada Family

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 1,3,9,11
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Skelhorn H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My husband is an accountant and I am a nurse. I will be returning to work in October after my maternity leave is over. Our 4 children are 12,10,3,1. The children are busy, but good kids. The older boys are involved in soccer, volleyball, and basketball. We are an active family, but we also enjoy video games together and board games too and we have Pizza/movie night every Friday:)

Job Description

Hello, we are currently looking for a Live-in Nanny in Hay River, Northwest Territories Canada We have 4 children. We are a Christian family seeking help with childcare in the day time for the two younger kids. The older kids are busy and having a nanny in home would help me in the evenings take the older kids to their sports activites :) My husband works a lot during his busy season (April-June) so the extra help is welcome. Help with light housekeeping and laundry would be appreciated. We have a private room for you. We live in a small community of about 3,000 people we are within walking distance to the school and grocery stores. If you are interested, we'd love to hear from you. Thanks

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Apr 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Dec 2019
Member since 22 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X