GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Greve, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Marikit's Au Pair Profile 2719844

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Sweet and Hardworking Filipina Au pair

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Hong Kong
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marikit L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Mari 28 years old, a graduate of BS Information Technology. I am currently an Aupair in Denmark and previously work in HongKong to a Chinese family for 6 months and to French Family for morethan 2 years before heading to Europe. I have a vast experience on child care and doing basic household chores.  Time flies so fast that my contract in Denmark is about to end (March 2019) .I am currently looking for a nice and loving family in Norway. I will be available on March. I am looking forward to immerse more myself in the Norwegian culture and learn more the language while looking after your beautiful family and home.  I am living abroad for the past 5 years already doing child care and basic household chores. My typical duties involve tidying up the house, baby sitting, preparing kids clothes to school and uniforms for their extra activities, accompanying kids to their extra activities and playdates, preparing lunchboxes, helping out with the dinner, ironing, changing bed linens, baby sitting and taking care of our pets. My host is single mom and sometimes she travel for work for some days and leave the child to my care and supervision same situation with my French family in Hong Kong. I keep a healthy relationship towards my host family as this builds trust and makes good memories on my entire stay. In connection to this i still maintain a good connection to my French hostfamily and even visited sometimes. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy outdoors , long hiking, bicycling, mountain rock climbing, being with my friends, visiting places i have never been and reading books. I also use my free time attending Danish language lessons and currently enrolled to a swimming lesson.  I want to continue being an Au pair because i have sincere love and interest in children and the thought of helping a family to make positive impacts on their children's personal and cognitive growth as they discover their own strenghts and weaknesses. I love and i enjoyed so much my Au pair experience but sadly my two years contract is about to end and i have to find new family where i can continue my aupair journey . Rest assured i will be loyal and responsible. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Mari

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Jun 2019
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Mar 2019
Member since 03 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bergen
  • - Oslo
  • - Stavanger
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Lances Bay

Taleisha M., 2750001

Job Location: Hanover, Jamaica

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Oxted

Christian T., 2752696

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: May 19 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X