GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 29 0

Au Pair Job Available with Scottish Family in Glasgow, United KingdomKaren's Au Pair Job 2093869

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for au pair to assist with busy family life!

    Our Family

  • Scottish
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 9
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Karen F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi there I am a committed mother of one to a nine year old called Jack. Jack is my world which is why I am seeking an au pair to assist with stabilising his life while I travel for my employment. I am involved with Project Management in London and work very long hours which is another reason having an au pair would greatly benefit my life. Jack is a very laid back individual who is happiest when a routine is in place. Jack enjoys swimming and playing football along with playing outside with his friends. Jack is very chatty and a gorgeous boy to get to know. I have family who live closeby and who will visit regularly such as parents, grandparents, aunts and uncles - we are a very close, loving family. I look forward to speaking with you further.

Job Description

I am a professional who travels to London 3 nights a week and is looking for an au pair to assist with family life. I leave for London on a Monday morning and return late on a Thursday evening. I am a fun, outgoing, young mother looking for an au pair to take good care of my son to include dropping off and collecting from school, taking to hobbies, along with housekeeping and some shopping/ errands. You will find that you will have a couple of hours free to yourself each day when my son is at school along with most weekends unless you are required as an emergency. I will provide a beautiful bedroom along with meals and a weekly payment which we can negotiate. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2019
Member since 29 Jul 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X