GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Norwegian Family in Ferney-Voltaire, FranceRachel's Au Pair Job 2053562

Profile Photos (26) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seek Aupair in France who loves kids, dogs and horses!

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8, 11
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Rachel L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Please EU Nationals holding a driver's license only. The children are in school full time and we both work outside of the home. We are searching for a fun and reliable person to care for our children after school and take them to their after school activities (horseback riding, dance and football).

Job Description

Dear Potential Aupair, Hello to you! Thanks for looking at our profile. We live in a beautiful part of France, very close to Geneva, Switzerland, about a 10 minute drive from Geneva airport, 15 minutes from Geneva centre by car, and 25 minutes by easily accessible public transport. It's a fabulous area for someone who likes skiing in the winter and swimming/paddle boarding in the summer.

We are an easy going family (husband is Norwegian, wife is American, one girl aged 8 and one boy aged 11) with a friendly dog. We like to ski and swim and also hang out at home. We have a small apartment in the mountains where we spend most weekends either hiking or skiing.

We are looking for someone dependable, patient, kind, fun, flexible, responsible, mature, quick on their feet and who is easygoing. It is important that you have a valid driver's license and are able to swim. We have a car you can use Monday-Friday and often during the weekends. Minimum 12 months commitment starting in August 2019.

We hope you will be like a big sister to our children. We'd love to learn more about you, so hope we can "meet" you soon. We are hoping to find just the right addition for our family who will feel at home with us! If you think you might be that person, please send me a message. We look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Aug 2019
Member since 18 May 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Brookings

Nicole W., 2764204

Job Location: SD, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in

**Note-- we understand that this isn't a childcare position, but it's not really a s...

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X