GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Dallas, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Maeva's Nanny Profile 3055180

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a LIVE IN position


  • 24-year old female
  • French
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maeva B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi everyone ??

-My name is Maeva I’m from France, I’ve been an au pair for 2 years of 3 kids and also did some baby sitting for other families in Dallas. -I’m currently looking for a live in family and full time position (35-40h per week).I’m looking for a lovely family where I could be part of the family. I’m driving since 6 years and I’m first and aid care certified, I’m also fully vaccinated for the covid-19. - I will love to do creative activities with your kids,or to take them to the playgrounds,parks,zoo ect - I can help for cooking and doing the laundry as well.


Available Dec 2021 - Jan 2022
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 28 Jul 2021
Member since 03 Feb 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dallas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bruxelles

Caroline V., 2183696

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We would like to establish relationships of trust, honesty and respect in the long t...

Housekeeper Job in Aix-en-Provence

Edouard T., 1732731

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.