GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Austin, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Anne Marie's Personal Assistant Profile 3041111

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Recent Graduate Looking to Help Organize and Improve


  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs


  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Anne Marie G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Anne Marie . I am a recent graduate from the University of Texas at Austin. My study of focus was Mechanical Engineering, and in addition, I took several business and data-science related courses. While I excelled in my studies, I found that the lessons learned outside of the classroom contributed the most to my success. Through my rigorous studies and my demanding schedule, I developed a sense of discipline and mental fortitude– supplemented with occasional fun when appropriate. During my years as an undergraduate, I held several jobs. For a year's time, I had the privilege of working for an engineering consulting firm in Austin, Freese and Nichols. My position as Mechanical Engineering Intern required me to multitask – for example, focusing simultaneously on the cost evaluation for one project and engineering calculations for another. Working with numbers, I developed great attention to detail since I was trusted to complete tasks where a small miscalculation could have cost the company a large amount of time and money. Prior to my internship, I tutored pre-school to high school aged kids at the Mathnasium for a little over a year. There I learned adaptability and patience. It was often necessary that I approach one problem from many different angles as most kids understand the same problem in different ways and at different speeds. Most importantly, all my extracurriculars taught me the importance of time-management and its essence in maintaining a healthy work-life balance. I found myself working 20+ hours a week while in school which instilled a work-smart, work-hard attitude. Having learned this lesson early on, I aim to have the chance to make it my job to improve and impart it daily.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Jan 2021 - Apr 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 25 Jan 2021
Member since 09 Jan 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3070112

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.