GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Hungarian Family in Velsen-Zuid, NetherlandsSzonja's Nanny Job 2824695

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for our Mary Poppins

    Our Family

  • Hungarian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and Hungarian are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Szonja K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi, I'm Szonja, the mother of Aaron and the wife of Zoltán. We are a busy family, living not far from Amsterdam. I'm a freelancer, working from home and Zoltán is an engineer, traveling a lot for his work. Because of this, we are looking for one additional pair of hands who would live with us and make our life slightly easier. Please if you are interested, send me a message so we can have a conversation about the requirements and possibilities. Looking forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Szonja

Job Description

We are looking for someone who loves kids and dogs and would be happy to spend at least a year (ideally more) with us as a live-in nanny. Expected tasks: - Look after our son, play with him, teach him - Occasionally walk the dogs (two pugs) - when my husband is traveling - Keep the house tidy. - Clean the house once every week, help with laundry, ironing

What we offer: - a private room with WiFi, Netflix account :) - full board - Payment - weekly or monthly - language course - English or Dutch. Probably online because of COVID, but this can be discussed. - a bike - Museum card for free entrance in Museums in the Netherlands - Travelcard for public transportation (with a monthly limit) - Most of the weekends are free - between 20 and 50 years old - Speaks Hungarian and preferably also a bit of English - Has as least one year experience with babysitting and can provide the reference - Willing to travel and spend time in the Netherlands.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Sep 2020
Member since 30 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Spoken English, Hungarian is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Hungarian
We speak:
Dutch
English
Hungarian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3076192

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Housekeeper Job in Vejle

Aleksandra K., 3074572

Job Location: Vejle, Denmark

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X