GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Houston, TX, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Yogi Yesennia's Senior Caregiver Profile 2758460

Profile Photos (22) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy, energetic,compassionate,adventure loving.


  • 46-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for China and New Zealand
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Yogi Yesennia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have been registered nurse for over 15 years. My experience includes working with parapalegic and quadraplegic young adults, children with spina bífida, cerebral palsy, osteogenesis imperfecta, adults post stroke, Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, and arthritis. I have experience working in rehabilitation as well as cardiac. I am a yoga instructor and also practice Tai Chi. I have experience in yoga for patients with paralysis. Most importantly, I love caring for people, I have an endless abundance of energy and am very active. I also have worked extensively in women and children’s health. I love children. I am certified in children’s yoga and teach prenatal as well as meditation and hypnotherapy classes. I have raised my own children and have fostered many, some of which had physical disabilities. I am excellent with active people in wheelchairs and with disabilities as I have a sister that was born paralyzed and I have cared, encoraged and participated in sports with her my whole life. I love and appreciate all that life has to offer, enjoy travel, sports (especially surfing, sailing, skateboarding, horse riding, snowboarding, rugby and backpacking) and much more. I am a captain of a 47foot sailing Catamaran and have sailed across the Pacific Ocean and the Gulf of Mexico and some. I love to read, learn and laugh. Playing with kids is the best fun to me and encouraging people to reach their fullest potential. I am adaptable and can make the best of any situation. I look forward to hearing your story and sharing your world.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Jun 2019 - Sep 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 16 Apr 2019
Member since 28 Mar 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Germany
  • - Gibraltar
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Isle of Man
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Monaco
  • - Montenegro
  • - Montserrat
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Biarritz
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Batum

Mizia T., 2718849

Job Location: Ajaria, Georgia

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Calgary

Cody B., 2850236

Job Location: Alberta, Canada

Job starts: Nov 19 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

We are a friendly family with 2 busy boys (11yr and 7yr). They are very active with ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.