GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 1 0

Senior Caregiver in Svedala, Sweden, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Nancy's Senior Caregiver Profile 1984648

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring person to give you good life quality

    Personal

  • 63-year old female
  • Singaporean
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Singapore
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nancy L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm a kind understanding person who believes in making people happy. I can help you with your physical exercises as according to your instructions. I believe in functional food and having a balanced diet. I've understanding for PTSD. Taking care of my mother is a challenge as I've to balance between the role of a helper with own initiative and a child to the caretaker. Encouraging you to talk and talking to you is crucial to stimulating you. I've interest for languages and would like to go on improving my English and Mandarin. I've been trying to learn French but had not given it the time needed to practice so I'm still stuck at the very lowest level of the beginner's stage. I hope to be able to learn or improve any of my language skill during my stay with the host family. Please read my Nanny's introduction to get more information about me. Please follow up any "favorite" marking by writing to me as I can't initiate contacts as a non-paid member. However, I've limited access to (and therefore can read) your basic introduction (no access to video and such though) so please write a personal message and not copy the same information to me. Do be aware that if you limit your preference to be "within my own country"(air-fare could be cheap nowadays), a member not complying with it won't be able to mark you as "favorite", which might result in you missing out on a good carer.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 1 person

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Aug 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 20 Jun 2022
Member since 17 Jan 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin
Swedish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Singapore
  • - Copenhagen
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Chodov u Prahy

Milan F., 2962004

Job Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Wickford

Tracy L., 3230233

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We live in a beautiful house, you will have your own bedroom and bathroom and live a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X