GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
19% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Svedala, Sweden, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Nancy's Personal Assistant Profile 1984648

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking short or long term job

    Personal

  • 60-year old female
  • Singaporean
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Singapore
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nancy L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

(Please check my nanny's introduction for more info regarding my profile.) Please follow up any "favorite" marking by sending a personal message as I can't initiate contacts as a non-paid member (guest). If you want me to contact you directly do give contact info, because if I reply with my contact info my reply might be blocked whereas you as a subscriber has the right to leave contact info in your message. I'm downscaling my office task by planning to work within a small household unit, to be an assistant to an adult to ease her/his daily life. It's also possible for me to work only a few hours per week in Malmö or its nearby region, either live in/out. I love grocery shopping and marketing so I'm happy to perform these tasks if needed. I also enjoy cooking so I don't mind doing this task sometimes. If I get a chance to work in another country it's a dream situation as I then get to explore the new surrounding during my free time. Working as a temp while your ordinary workers go on holidays or during peak periods could be a good solution for both you and me if circumstances make it difficult for long term employment. I've expansive office experience. I've many years of experience of taking care of invoices like billing, account reconciliation and payment. I handle various kinds of bookings like appointments and trips. I've been involved in organizing seminars. I'm good at forseeing (especially logistic) problems and preventing them from happening, which on one hand is a trait not fully appreciated due to the facts that when problems didn't arise others do not see the hard work behind. When problems did arise, I'm good at tracking the root cause and solving the problems. I'm also very good at stocktaking and always see to it that there's a balance between supply and demand. French is a language which I hope to improve so coming to live in France or living with a French-speaking family would be perfect for me.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Oct 2019
Member since 17 Jan 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin
Swedish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Singapore
  • - Copenhagen
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X