GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Warsaw, Poland, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Katarzyna's Personal Assistant Profile 1776459

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Young Mum, Searching Job Abroad, Nanny, All

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Poland
  • Has passports for Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States
  • Has visas for Australia, Canada, Egypt, Israel, New Zealand, United Kingdom and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Katarzyna F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Polish by nationality and citizenship Currently living between Poland n Egypt, love to travel, addicted to travelling, loving flying planes, addicted to walking n sport. Loving animals. Having pets, dogs n cats. Searching any kind of job, especially as a Nanny abroad, live in, most of, with my own room.. . Be working also for Single Parents- Single mum. I am a Mum by myself. My own small daughter, She speaks, Polish, English, Arabic, Egyptian languages fluently.. . I dream to find any kind of good n developing job abroad, to be able to change my life, to move, to improve, to be starting a ,, new life,, , a new kind of life , to be improving and giving my daughter n my own family , better living conditions n much better n much more improved , impressing life . Mostly I want to be doing this for my own child. We all as a parents, want the best for our children, so do I. I am willing to stay with You for even 5 years, or much more - even 10 - 25 years, care Your kids, or be working any kind of jobs, especially - if I can have a legal work permit, can live in Your house, even with my little daughter, of course - with free housing, free food, for Me n even for HerŲŒ especially with free medical insurance for Me, My daughter's , we can always negotiate much.. . If You consider Yourself as a very good, very moral person, very tolerant, who likes to help other people much, even as a Religious person, You are a perfect employee for Me.. . I have University Degree, Higher education. I do know foreign languages, esp. English (B2 level) , Russian (B2 level). Still, we - together with my small daughter , want to be learning a very few other foreign languages, f.e.- French, my daughter loves french languge, this cul. I do have a driving valid license. I do love to sing, caraoke lover, singing caraoke - karaoke, karaoke, Love dancing, listening music and classical music, as also an Opera and ballet . Love to cook, baking , I am creating my own recepies, esp for healthy living. listening music and dancing If necessary for my job, I can do any kind of licences and courses , workshops, studies, to be improving my skills and my education as well. I will do all, what is Moral, Good, Normal - I can get any Moral, Good, Normal Job - to change My, My little daughter's and my family's life, to provide us, esp. Her a better life, a better future. By better future, I mainly mean, saving some more money on her future education,

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 200 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2023 - Mar 2024
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 27 Jun 2022
Member since 11 Jan 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
Dutch
Egyptian
English
Italian
Polish
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Egypt
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Iceland
  • - Japan
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Maldives
  • - Mauritius
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Oman
  • - Poland
  • - San Marino
  • - Seychelles
  • - Singapore
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
  • - Edmonton
  • - Ottawa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - Egyptian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Icelandic
  • - Japanese
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Other
  • - Polish
  • - Russian
  • - Singaporean
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Cartersville

Crystal C., 3231240

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for: -- NANNY + HOUSEKEEPER + COOK -- NANNY + HOMESCHOOL TEACHER ...

Housekeeper Job in San Roque

Andrea v., 3228507

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear housekeeper, part of our family, We are a happy Dutch family and we live in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X