GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Amsterdam, NetherlandsKarina's Nanny Job 2981978

Profile Photos (5) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Amsterdam-based nanny for 1 year old!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Karina C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Artistic, adventurous, expat couple (American/German) in Amsterdam looking for a nanny for our 1-year-old toddler. We are sweet, caring, very hard-working, and love music and nature. We travel often for work. We speak English, German, and French, and one of us speaks some Italian and a little Russian. We have an apartment right on Vondelpark with a beautiful view of the trees and the green parakeets outside! One of us is a professional classical musician (traveling sometimes for concerts) and the other is pursuing a PhD in Philosophy in Amsterdam. We love to read, hike, cook, go for a run, walks in the park, play music and dance! It is important for us to find the right person who shares our basic life priorities and wants to form a loving bond with our son. We would love to have a video call with you if you are interested in the job.

Job Description

Hi! We are searching for an Amsterdam-based full time nanny (live-out) for our 18 month old son. Looking for someone responsible, attentive, flexible, sweet, hard-working and helpful, who hopefully likes to travel and likes music. Approx 40 hours per week, salary negotiable, starting at $600 per week.

Flexibility is important to us, as our work hours vary from week to week. Some evenings and weekends required. It would be great if you could sometimes travel with us for business trips. (Can be discussed.)

You will get a lot of paid time off because we also often travel alone as a family.

Responsibilities include: caring for our toddler in a loving and positive way, spending a lot of time outdoors with him, cooking healthy food, playing games, reading with him, going for walks and playground trips, and light housekeeping such as tidying up and cleaning up the kitchen.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Oct 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 08 Sep 2022
Member since 12 Sep 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Benjamin B., 3228578

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X