GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Warsaw, Poland, Seeks Nanny Job.Katarzyna's Nanny Profile 1776459

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Educated Young Married Modern MUM Searching ForJob

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Poland
  • Has passports for Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States
  • Has visas for Australia, Canada, Egypt, Israel, New Zealand, United Kingdom and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Katarzyna F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good Morning My Dear - Future Family, Please - Let Me Introduce Myself - I am an Educated Young Lady, Married to and Egyptian Professional, Certified Journalist, as well as - Professional Certified HR- Human Rights Activists and I do have a child- 8 y.o. Primary School Daughter, Named - LARA MOSTAFA, She is the way too smart, too much grown, too intelligent, as compare to be considering Her real age. She was always this way. She knows few languages fluently. I wish to be getting some extra money, some extra money, to be having some more money for Traveling, as well, as - which is connected together, for extra activities, an extra amount of Paid Fun - Entertainment, Activities for My OWN DAUGHTER- such as F.E. - Ballet, Opera, Golf, Tennis, Piano Classes, etc. + Languages Lessons. I do not mind, if She be wishing, to be sending Her to any private international school, too, if money be allowing me on that. Please- Kindly NOTE, that, even I do not need to be working, so do my Husband, He doesn't need to be doing any extra job, we do already having enough comfortable life, incl. Our eating and dining, traveling habits, but, Because- We both are extremely, very ambitious Young People, Young Couple and - Because We are ready to do all, what we possibly only could be doing, making, trying to do, to be giving and improving already a very good life of Our only 1 child- Daughter Lara. Please- NOTE, that We both are Very Nice, Kind, Down to Earth, Educated Human Being, Parents, so do Our Small Daughter is, too. I do not mind, if You allow me on that, to be bringing My own Daughter, to be working with me, means, to my working place, while I be working for You and for Your Dearest, Reputable, Respectable FAMILY. My husband, He Can also be coming with me, He could be living with us- Me and My child, He could be helping me in my work, to be doing my job, to be working for You and for Your DEAREST FAMILY, as well. He can also do any extra, any other job for You. About Room, Board- Food- my Husband and My child, They Can be eating on them own Food, it's all to be discussed. But, if it's not Possible, I can be coming and working for You, even without my child and my own husband, or just with one of them. I do know how to do a Housewife , Domestic Help job, Because I am a Private - FOR my Husband and My Own Daughter- Housewife by Myself, on My Own, Caring My Family- My husband nd My Child, By Myself, Independently. I do Cook (Egyptian, Arabic, Polish, Eastern European, Intercontinental, Japanese, French, Italian, Georgian, Turkish, American, British, Indian, Mexican, Armenian, Jamaican, Thai, Indonesian, Spanish, Modern, Healthy Cousine). I can cook any type of food. I am also a very experienced Pet Sitter, Pet Walker - Cats, Dogs. I used to have a dog, few times, now, unfortunately they died long time ago.. . My child , She is growing few cats.. . I can be excellent House Sitter, Personal Assistant, Tutor, Advisor, Nanny, Babysitter, in Last Case - a Maid, a Governess. I am completely addicted to Traveling, so do my own child, as well as my husband. I do love to Travel, esp. by Plane (my hobby). Excellent position for me, to be matching my profiler, would be also an International- Traveling Globally- Traveling Housekeeper, as well as Personal Assistant./ I do love, adore- Healthy Life style, Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, Meditation, Dancing, Modern Dance, Sport- Golf, Walking, Biking, Running, Nordic Walking, Trekking, Hiking, Fishing, Mountaing, Hockey, Tennis, Chess, Playing Cards, Meditating, but I am also Moderate and very Flexible, Modern, Universal. I like Sport - Mounteneering, Alpinism, Walking, Biking, Nordic Walking, Tennis, Hockey, Ice Hockey, Polo Hockey - Grass Hockey, Running, Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, Meditating, Chees, Playing Cards, Tourism, Golf, Dancing. We both, together with my husband and child, with our family, we do have a full membership card in Sporting Club, incl. all kind of activities there, because my husband is a professional Egyptian Journalist, appointed in N.S.J.E. - National Egyptian Syndicate of Journalists.b I do love healthy life style, incl. healthiest food, nut I am moderate, not until the level of compl. exaggeration. I do love animals, photography. I like to read a lot, together with my own daughter, we r visiting regularly so many different libraries in many cities. I do love fun, entertainment, cultural life style, full of culture and fine arts, "feeding my mind, soul, brain", as well, as my own family- Daughter and husband, with cultural development, going to Opera, Ballet, Cinema, Theater, Museums, Exhibitions, Fairs, Zoo, Nubs, LunaParks, Trampoline Parks, Restaurants, Botanic Gardens, Parks, etc. I do love to be exploring new countries, cultures, religions, places, I am with my Family- Child, Husband, Me- We r completely addicted to Travelling, also around Poland, Egypt, Globally- to discover, exploring - to see new Places,people, cultures. You r welcomed in my HOME.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Mar 2023
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 30 Jun 2022
Member since 11 Jan 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
Dutch
Egyptian
English
Italian
Polish
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Egypt
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Iceland
  • - Japan
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Maldives
  • - Mauritius
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Oman
  • - Poland
  • - San Marino
  • - Seychelles
  • - Singapore
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
  • - Edmonton
  • - Ottawa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - Egyptian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Icelandic
  • - Japanese
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Other
  • - Polish
  • - Russian
  • - Singaporean
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lake Havasu City

Tiffiany T., 3234183

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in London

Anne D., 2217018

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

If you are interested, please send your CV with: - Previous nanny experience backed...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X