GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Bagumbayan, Philippines, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Rynee's Personal Assistant Profile 2184272

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Honest and Trustworthy applying for Personal Assistant

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rynee B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To all interested employer, Good Day!

I am looking for a Personal Assistant Job. I am a BS Computer Science undergraduate of 4 years course and currently working as Production Assistant at Sumifru Philippines Corporation assigned in Pineapple Plantation under Production Department since August 2011. I am also assigned as SAP Encoding Coordinator and Petty Cash Custodian since May 2013 at the same time. I am also part in OSHE Committee as First Aider in my current company, also a volunteer member of Philippine National Red Cross Organization. I am hardworking, honest and trustworthy, and willing to help others.

My Administrative Functions in Production and Accounting: ° Prepare weekly farm schedules and activities. ° Prepare request and assist co-workers and supervisors to accomplish the job (Documentation, emails, photo editing, computer software and applications, printer networking and troubleshooting). ° Prepare Presentation for Managerial meeting. ° Monitor farm status and update databases based on accomplishment. ° Generate weekly, periodic and quarterly reports. ° Analyze and prepare production farm plantation materials and chemicals forecast for quarterly and yearly budget. ° Maintain 5's rules (cleanliness, organize things, etc). ° Creative ° Strong attention to detail ° Budgeting and costing ° Interpersonal and maintain good relationships to superior and co-employees. ° Multitask and priority things. ° Keep confidential information.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 30 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Nov 2019
Member since 14 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Trier

Sarah H., 2848990

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hello! I am Sarah and my husband is Jochen and we are both airlin...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X