GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Preston, Australia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Amber's Personal Assistant Profile 2691458

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Attentive intuitive PA, recent experience as concierge

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has passports for Australia and Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amber P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Just returned from 18 months in Europe Available until start December Actively looking for new live-in or live-out role My intention: To find a household where we can have a mutual exchange of services. I believe everything happens for a reason, so I'm looking for someone I connect with and have an impact on. Looking for live-in: Personal Assistant In-home care Housekeeper Pet carer Who am I and what are my services? I have 5 years of professional experience working in Human Resources in two multinational companies (KPMG, Cadbury). I am an online entrepreneur currently building my own laptop lifestyle business in health and wellness. I use FB ads and affiliate marketing. I recently created a concierge company in Ibiza for high roller clients. I am a qualified energy healer (Forensic Healing). I am looking for a household that is open to alternative medicine as this is my passion. I'd love to work with you to support and release anything that may be blocking your progress in life, be it physical, mental, or emotional blocks. About me: I love exploring, hiking and being in nature. I love my quiet time, but am also the life of the party and enjoy a good deep conversation. I am extremely clean and tidy and a great housekeeper. I LOVE animals so taking care of your pets is a given if you have any :) I am great with kids. Just ask my nieces ;) My story: I quit my corporate job in Australia to chase my dreams and to travel Europe for 12 months. I'm well organised, reliable, great problem solver, professional yet fun, worldly, well educated, tech-savvy, a great housekeeper, homeowner, dog owner, respectful housemate, supportive and loyal friend, love my family, and I am independent. Recent experience (Lisbon) Housekeeper (Ibiza) Concierge (Ibiza) Villa attendant (Mallorca) Housekeeper (Mallorca) Nanny (Nice, Fr) Private residence housekeeper/cook/energy healer/coach/gardener/social media marketing/website designer (London, UK) Bnb housekeeper (Birmingham, UK) Private residence housekeeper/cook/energy healer/coach If this sounds like a good fit and you'd like to have me in your home, I'd love to be part of your life. Thank you for your consideration. Love and gratitude Amber

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 100 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 May 2020
Member since 30 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Bulgaria
  • - Croatia
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Malta
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Morrow

Camille D., 2646629

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Atlanta,Manhattan

Dear Family, My name is Camille, and in my family I go by Mimi! I have found that t...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2946928

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I'm Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X