GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
78% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Theresa's Personal Assistant Profile 2450998

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

International Personal Assistant & Nanny Available

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Theresa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

If you are INTERESTED, please send a PERSONAL EMAIL through here, with a way of being able to contact you. All emails will be promptly responded within 24 hours --as they are immediately sent to my general email account.

I am interested in a personal assistant position and/or nanny position. I'm available via em for contact to discuss my qualifications. If you are a subscribed member, my contact information is available for viewing above. I am also available for international and domestic travel. I hold a current valid USA passport. I am also available to relocate. References can also be provided upon request, including my previous employer who was a Donald Trump executive and a long term employer whom which I met through this website and ended up working for in SE Asia. I look forward to hearing from you. I respond to ALL emails and can provide any necessary answers to all questions. I look forward to speaking/hearing from you. Thank you kindly!!! Also, please add me as a "favorite" to communicate. Thank you. This is a REAL genuine profile and I am looking for work immediately. Kind Regards. I look forward to hearing from any potential families and individuals in regards to a Personal Assistant/ Nanny/Au Pair/ Tutor/ CaregiverPositions. There is a "detailed" interview attached to this account. Please kindly read for any questions that you may have in regards to my skill set. I'm a professional dedicated PA/ Nanny with years of experience.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Mar 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Mar 2019
Member since 22 Nov 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Cebu City

Angelica S., 2743896

Living in: Philippines

Available: Apr 19 - Oct 19

Preferred cities: Oslo

Dear Host Family I am Angelica , 21 years old, currently living in Philippines with...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X