GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in East Troy, WI, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Livia's Personal Assistant Profile 2929848

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated, caring, and hardworking personal assistant

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Livia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a fast learner and a logical thinker with the result that I can tackle any task. As a college student (studying finance) who has held a job throughout the school year, I have the ability to manage my time efficiently, problem solve, and prioritize.

My previous jobs include being a home health aide (3 years), a banquet server at multiple establishments (2 years), and most recently, working in the kitchen at a private club. As a home health aide, I helped with the distribution of medication, shopping and errands, transportation, kitchen assistance, pet care, and light housekeeping. Being a banquet server helped improve my communication skills and ability to keep calm under stressful and fast-paced environments. I have experience taking care of young children as a babysitter to a 6-month-old up to the age of 3 on an as-needed basis. Currently, there are four cats and one dog living in my home. I have had pets my entire life and enjoy providing them with love and care.

I was a certified nursing assistant up until recently due to a change in the law requiring nursing assistants to work in a federal facility in order to renew a license, whereas I was privately working in someone's home leaving me short of the requirements needed to renew my license. Although I am no longer a CNA, I kept the skills as one would have. I hold a Microsoft Word certification and have great knowledge of other Microsoft Office applications. As a member of Gen-Z, I find myself to have considerable familiarity with technology, the Internet, and social media. I obtain a US passport and driver's license.

I love to travel and have been all around America along with three different countries including Canada, Mexico, and Denmark. I have family in Denmark so I have experienced a culture different than what I grew up with and have a fondness to learn more about others. I enjoy fitness and like to golf as well as letting my creative side show through with painting, upcycling clothes, and working with cosmetics.

I plan on returning to college when classes resume to normal. I am very flexible with my time and see this as a great opportunity to learn and experience new things outside of my small Wisconsin town!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jun 2020
Member since 29 May 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

S Meena S., 2853641

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X