GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Swedish Family in Stockholm, SwedenMartin's Nanny Job 3043464

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Part time nanny with full time potential

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Martin S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi! We are Lilli and Martin and Louis. Lilli is from Finland and Martin from Sweden, and baby Louis is born here in Stockholm. The two of us have lived and worked around the world, met in Copenhagen and decided to try out Stockholm again for a couple of years. We work in advertising and design (quite a lot) and we would love to find a kind person to help us out through the weeks and who could hopefully also be an international role model for Louis who we wish to grow up with a global mind set. We live in central Stockholm, we enjoy traveling when possible, an active life style, play music, and are looking to one day move abroad again. We are looking forward to hearing from you! All the best, Lilli & Martin

Job Description

Hi, We are looking for a nanny, preferably English, French or Mandarin speaking, who can take care of our boy who is 8 months old, initially 15 hours a week (approximately) and April and May full time (or if that's not possible we will find a combined solution) and then back to 15 hours peer week. Timings during the week are flexible. We live in central Stockholm. All the best, Lilli and Martin

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jan 2021
Member since 13 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Finnish
Mandarin
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Sunrise

Katrina B., 3064601

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 21 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Seoul

Hi my name is Katrina and I am so happy to meet you. I am looking forward to coming ...

Nanny Job in Brisbane

Magda H., 2401940

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are an energetic focused busy family. We believe learning is heaps of fun. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X