GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Swedish Family in Lidingo, SwedenIsa's Nanny Job 2101262

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny / live out au pair for two boys in Stockholm

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4 years, 5.5 years
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Isa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are a young, sporty family with two kids, looking to find a nanny / au-pair either live-in, or love-out- preferably live-out. We have two wonderful boys, born oct 2013 and april 2015. They youngest goes to "kindergarden" during daytime and the oldest is in school, so we are primarily looking for someone who can pick them up in the afternoons, as well as dropping them off once or twice a week. Main duties would involve cooking simpler (but healthy) food, playing with them, and at times put them to bed. Both me and my husband work quite a lot (and travel at times), so we are looking for someone who is flexible and can pick them up 2- 3 days / week, but also assist us during mornings (at times), and if the kids need to stay home from kindergarden. Weekend help is also necessary at times. Hours per week would amount to 15-20 but salary can be fixed if asked for. We can offer a very nice home, only 7 km from Stockholm city center. If you coose live-in, you would have your own room and a nice spatious bathroom. You would also have access to a car (our family car), so drivers license is preferred (although you can easily get to us by bus; approx. 20 minutes commuting from T-centralen in Stockholm). We are looking for a candidate who has experience from working with kids (preferrably young kids), who is caring and loving. Hopefully he/she loves sports (as we do) and choose to live an active and healthy life. You should speak english and another Scandinavian language. Maybe you are also learning Swedish. We would like the potential nanny / au-pair to be an integrated part of our family / life. This would for example include travelling with us during spring-breaks and summers (if the candidate approves), e.g. to our lake-house. We are very easy going but also structured and planned, so it would be easy for you to plan your work schedule (each week). If you believe you match our preferences, we look forward hearing from you, All the best Isa with family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Oct 2019
Member since 11 Aug 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
French
German
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2965429

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Babysitter Job in Izmir

Seda T., 1703342

Job Location: Izmir, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X