GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Yaka, JapanKaitlyn's Nanny Job 2467201

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

US Military family selling part time nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 8, 6, 3, 1
  • No pets
  • Latter-Day Saints
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Kaitlyn Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Hello, my name is Kaitlyn . My husband and I are looking for a part time nanny to watch one or two of our children in the mornings, and sometimes in the afternoons if I have appointments. We would also appreciate an evening or two a month for a date night together. So the hours would be flexible. We have two school aged children, 8 and 6, who will mostly be at school. We have a 3 year old in part time preschool, and a 22 month old baby who will be your main charge. We would prefer someone who speaks Japanese and English, to help us learn the language. Light house keeping (dishes, laundry) included. Please message me if interested!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Mar 2020
Member since 06 Jun 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Japanese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Morrow

Camille D., 2646629

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Atlanta,Manhattan

Dear Family, My name is Camille, and in my family I go by Mimi! I have found that t...

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2944084

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X