GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Hungarian Family in Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelSZILVIA's Nanny Job 2627696

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 Minnie Mice and 1 Mickey Mouse is waiting 4U

    Our Family

  • Hungarian
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 1,3,5,6
  • Has pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English and Hebrew are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact SZILVIA K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, we are looking for a full of life, energetic, kid lover who would live in our house or live-out it also possible. We expect someone whom is open-minded, flexible and would like to live close to the beach and enjoys all the challenges that comes with raising 4 kids under the age of 7. It is also important that you can come to this country legally to work and stay. For nanny jobs a family cannot sponsor for visa so we cannot help with visa.

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in nanny(or live-out). The live-in position duties includes: morning: dressing the children, preparing breakfast, taking them to nursery (walking distance from the house), while the kids in the nursery, basic cleaning, laundry and help around the house if needed (there is a cleaning lady who comes once a week), afternoon: picking up children from nursery, going with them to the beach, playing with them, preparing developmental games for them, preparing dinner IF needed, putting them to bed IF needed, depends on the specific day. The biggest child is starting school, so fluent Hebrew is a must for the position in order to help with the homework.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Nov 2020
Member since 22 Apr 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English, Hebrew is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Hungarian
  • - Israeli
  • - Thai
We speak:
English
Hebrew
Hungarian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Wollongong

Kate A., 3052639

Living in: Australia

Available: Apr 21 - Apr 22

Preferred cities: Victoria

Hello, I am interested in returning Canada, to Vancouver Island, and offering a fam...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X